top of page
  • Writer's picturePubg Radar

Do you play PUBG?

Yes.

I love to play pubg in free time. But I never turn on my mic.

Once I was playing with randoms in the mid night, I was matched with some guys.. After hearing female voice, they judged me for playing a game which is “only for guys" at night !!

At a certain point when all thr members were in a car one guy told me “ sharam nhi atti itni raat ko ladko ke saath car mein jati ho". (Dont you have shame, its late night and you are sitting in a car full of boys)

I told them to describe how it is a game only for guys !! They abused me in their local language and hindi !! That was awful !

That was during season 3. Now because of some female streamers. People got the knowledge that girls also can play pubg… There is no discrimination for a mobile game. But Still Maximum guys thinks Im a guy playing with a girl avatar !! Why in only pubg ,in real life if a girl is wandering with boys …..its normal and no one has right to comment her or say anything to her its her life her rules. Edit:- For some people who thinks that I dont play pubg. Just faking it for upvotes.

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page