top of page
  • Writer's picturePubg Radar

Why did you uninstall PUBG?

This is my real experience about uninstalling PUBG.

I stopped waking up at 5AM . I used to play till 12 AM because of my friends.I stopped reading books due to the awesomeness of the game.I stopped going to gym because due to lack of sleep.I failed in exam because of playing it till 5 AM.I ignored my loved one’s while playing. I think she must have felt bad about it.I lied to my parents as I did not answer their call in the middle of the game.My concentration level was also affected.Whenever I go to sleep,It feels like I am still listening to other player's calls like ( I got supplies , enemies ahead , get in the car , get to the safe zone). This affected my sleep.My health also deteriorated,I used to get headaches frequently.I also got dark circles due to lack of sleep .I couldn't enjoy my bike rides and I had forgotten that I am living in a real world .At last the game sizes is 1.6 GB and my phone’s internal memory is 8 GB.

21 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page