top of page
  • Writer's picturePubg Radar

Do you like Clash of Clans or Pubg?

Both games are best in their categories.

CoC is one of the best strategy games. On the other hand Pubg is the game which is full of action and adventure.

I like CoC more than pubg. It doesn't means I dont like pubg. I play both games. But prefer CoC over pubg.

I like coc because I'm playing it for long time and now get addicted of it. Know every detail of it. And supercell provides updates for fun which surprises a lot.

Pubg is good game but its graphics and gameplay vary one mobile to another.(1.2gb)

Same places, again and again no updates at All made me to like less compared to coc.

Here are some meme over pubg and coc.

📷📷

Have fun :)

Enjoy clashing and killing,lol:)

Edit: - Now I have uninstalled clash of clans.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How do I stop playing PUBG?

My friends and I used to play PUBG everyday for a minimum of four hours. Even I was an addict for that matter. I'd even purchased Royal Pass for season 3. The day I left, I was an Ace. For those who d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page